Skip to main content

Stay informed about your PlanOps connection

Use the connection banner to understand when PlanOps is reconnecting and safely continue your work once the connection is restored.

Audience

This guide is designed for project manager.

Steps

Step 1: Notice when PlanOps is reconnecting

When your connection is interrupted, a banner appears at the bottom of the screen showing that PlanOps is reconnecting and confirming that your work has been saved.

Notice when PlanOps is reconnecting

Step 2: Manually retry the connection

If the reconnecting banner remains visible for longer than expected, select "Retry now" to immediately request a new connection attempt without losing your current work.

Manually retry the connection

Step 3: Confirm when PlanOps is connected again

After the connection is restored, a short confirmation banner appears to let you know that PlanOps is connected again and you can continue where you left off.

Confirm when PlanOps is connected again


Last updated: 2026-07-29