Skip to main content

Stay informed about your connection to PlanOps

Use the connection banner to understand when PlanOps is reconnecting and choose to retry immediately so you can keep working smoothly.

Audience

This guide is designed for project manager.

Steps

Step 1: Notice when PlanOps is trying to reconnect

When PlanOps temporarily loses connection, a banner appears at the bottom of the screen showing that the app is reconnecting and confirming that your work is saved.

Notice when PlanOps is trying to reconnect

Step 2: Retry the connection immediately

If you do not want to wait, select the "Retry now" button on the banner to prompt PlanOps to try reconnecting straight away.

Retry the connection immediately

Step 3: Confirm that PlanOps is connected again

After the connection is restored, a confirmation banner briefly appears to let you know that PlanOps is connected again and you can continue where you left off.

Confirm that PlanOps is connected again


Last updated: 2026-07-30